Skip to main content

Who We Are

People

Meet the CANDLES Staff


Leah Simpson, Executive Director                                                                                        Catie Charlton, Operations Coordinator
leah@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                  catie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Trent Andrews, Projects and Facilities Manager                                                             Marcus Steiner, Program Coordinator
trent@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                  marcus@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Brittani Logsdon, Administrative Coordinator                                                                Jessica McDonald, Communications Coordinator
brittani@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                            jessica@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Beth Nairn, Volunteer Trip Coordinator                                                                             Amber Maze, Holocaust Ed. & Program Coordinator
beth@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                   Jewish Federation of Greater Ind./CANDLES
                                                                                                                                                               amaze@jfgi.org
 

© 2019 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring