Skip to main content

Who We Are

People

Meet the CANDLES Staff


Dorothy Chambers, Executive Director                                                               Jessica McDonald, Communications Coordinator
dorothy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                             jessica@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Catie Charlton, Office Manager                                                                           Amy Guess, Program Coordinator
catie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                 amy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Trent Andrews, Project and Facilities Coordinator                                          Leah Simpson, Deputy Director
trent@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                               leah@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

© 2017 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring.org