Skip to main content

Who We Are

People

Meet the CANDLES Staff


Dorothy Chambers, Executive Director                                                                              Leah Simpson, Deputy Director
dorothy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                          leah@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Catie Charlton, Operations Coordinator                                                                              Trent Andrews, Project & Facilities Coordinator
catie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                  trent@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Marcus Steiner, Program Coordinator                                                                               Brittani Logsdon, Administrative Coordinator
marcus@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                           brittani@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Jessica McDonald, Marketing & Advertising Coordinator                                         Beth Nairn, Volunteer Trip Coordinator
jessica@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                             beth@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Amber Maze, Holocaust Education & Program Coordinator
Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis/CANDLES Holocaust Museum and Education Center
amaze@jfgi.org

© 2019 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring