Skip to main content

Who We Are

People

Meet the CANDLES Staff


Dorothy Chambers, Executive Director                                                                         Jessica McDonald, Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
dorothy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                      jessica@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Catie Charlton, Office Manager                                                                                                Amy Guess, Program Coordinator
catie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                   amy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Trent Andrews, Project and Facilities Coordinator                                                        Leah Simpson, Deputy Director
trent@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                 leah@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Katrina Wioncek, Social Media/Media Relations Coordinator                        Beth Nairn, Volunteer Trip Coordinator                                      
katrina@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                   beth@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                      

© 2018 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring.org