Skip to main content

Who We Are

People

Meet the CANDLES Staff


Leah Simpson, Executive Director                                                                                        Catie Hann, Development Coordinator
leah@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                  catie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Trent Andrews, Facilities and Operations Coordinator                                                Tabetha Sellers, Visitor Experience Coordinator
trent@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                  tabetha@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Amber Maze, Holocaust Ed. & Program Coordinator                                    Annie Smiley, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Jewish Federation of Greater Ind./CANDLES                                                    annie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org
amaze@jfgi.org
 

© 2020 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring