Skip to main content

CANDLES

Staff

Meet the CANDLES Staff


Troy Fears, Executive Director                                                                                                 Leah Simpson, Education Director
troy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                     leah@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Trent Andrews, Facilities and Operations Coordinator                                                Emily Thurston, Marketing and 
trent@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                 Communications Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                               emily@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Gwen Montgomery, Visitor Experience Coordinator                                                    Catie Hann, Development Coordinator                    gwen@candlesholocaustmuseum.org                                                                                 catie@candlesholocaustmuseum.org 

© 2021 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring