Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Meet the CANDLES Board of Directors


Officers:

Gianfranco Grande, Chair

Senior Vice President, Partners for Sacred Places
ggrande@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Chris Newton, Vice Chair, Governance Comm. Chair

Judge, Vigo County Superior Court Division 4
cnewton@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Jason Ernst, Treasurer

Commercial Loan Officer, First Financial Bank
jernst@first-online.com

Maureen Coughlin, Secretary

Export Sales, Social Work
mcoughlin31@yahoo.com

 

General:

Miles Abernethy

Chartered Financial Analyst, BB&T
milesa@triad.rr.com

Ursula David

Owner, Ursula David Homes
ursula@ursuladavidhomes.com

Terry Fear, Program Committee Chair

Retired Teacher
tfear@caandlesholocaustmuseum.org

Chris Fischer

Associate Dean and Assoc. Professor of History, Indiana State University
chrstphr.fischer@gmail.com

Eva Kor, Founding Director

Holocaust Survivor and Forgiveness Advocate
eva@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Julius Loeser

Retired, UBS Financial Services
juloeser1@aol.com

Michael Skolnick

Senior Director of Development, The Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis
mskolnick@jfgi.org


Danny Spungen

Collector of Holocaust postal material
Florence and Laurence Spungen Family Foundation
dspungen@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Erin White

Teacher
erin.white44@gmail.com

© 2018 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring.org