Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Meet the CANDLES Board of Directors


Officers:

Trey Etcheson, Chair

CEO, Hoosier Heartland State Bank
tetcheson@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Chris Newton, Vice-Chair, Governance Comm. Chair

Judge, Vigo County Superior Court Division 4
cnewton@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Jason Ernst, Treasurer

Commercial Loan Officer, First Financial Bank
jernst@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Maureen Coughlin, Secretary

Export Sales, Social Work
mcoughlin@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

 

General:

Miles Abernethy

Chartered Financial Analyst, BB&T
mabernethy@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Ursula David

Owner, Ursula David Homes
udavid@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Terry Fear, Program Committee Chair

Retired Teacher
tfear@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Chris Fischer

Associate Dean and Assoc. Professor of History, Indiana State University
cfischer@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Michael Skolnick, Development Committee Chair

Senior Director of Development, The Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis
mskolnick@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Dr. Richard Feldman

Family Medicine, Franciscan Health Family Medicine Center
rfeldman@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

LJ Abrams

Custom Design and Mosaic Glass Artist
labrams@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Alex Kor

Podiatrist, Witham Specialist Center
akor@candlesholocaustmuseum.org

Keith Steenlage 

Attorney, John Deere
steenlagekeithe@johndeere.com

© 2020 CANDLES, Inc.

Powered by Firespring